Lifestyle

10 comptes Instagram à suivre absolument !

Aujourd’hui Instagram est devenu LE réseau social que le public adore, qui est utilisé partout, par tout le monde et dans tous les domaines. Tout le monde aiment s’identifier aux influenceurs et suivre leur conseils donnés. C’est pourquoi nous revenons aujourd’hui avec un article sur les 10 comptes Instagram que vous devez absolument suivre ! […]

Le yoga

Aujourd’hui nous vous proposons de partager avec vous un sujet différent de d’habitude : Le yoga 🤸🏻‍♀️ Patagonia Yoga from Patagonia on Vimeo. Petit rappel sur ce qu’est le yoga : la pratique d’un ensemble de postures et d’exercices de respiration, qui vise à apporter un bien-être physique et mental. Il existe plusieurs catégories et […]

Recyclez vos planches de skate

Comme tout rider qui se respecte, les planches de skate s’empilent chez nous… Dans le garage, la chambre et même la voiture… Alors on s’est dit qu’on allait vous donner quelques astuces pour faire quelque chose de ces planches dont vous serez fiers, en espérant que vous soyez un peu manuels. 1 – Des étagères  […]

Le surf eco-responsable

Le surf eco-responsable Comme vous le savez, les planches de surf sont faites de matières polluantes et dangereuses pour la planète. Une planche de 3 kg génère environ 6 kg de déchets à 100 % non recyclés. C’est pourquoi, certaines marques ont voulu vous proposer des produits qui respectent la planète afin de pouvoir pratiquer […]

Recyclez vos vieilles combinaisons Néoprene

L’hiver approche, nous avons rangé les combinaisons 3/2 mm dans le placard pour en ressortir les 5/4 mm ! Mais que faire de vos vieilles combinaisons en néoprene trouées, trop petites… ? En fait, vos combinaisons de plongée sont aussi recyclables que des bouteilles de plastique, donc lorsque vous jetez votre combinaison à la poubelle, […]

Lifestyle

10 Instagram accounts to follow absolutely!

Today Instagram has become THE social network that the public adores, which is used everywhere, by everyone and in all fields. Everyone likes to identify with influencers and follow their advice given. That’s why we’re coming back today with an article on the 10 Instagram accounts you absolutely must follow! You will not be able […]

Yoga

Today we share with you a different topic than usual: Yoga 🤸🏻 Patagonia Yoga from Patagonia on Vimeo. A brief reminder about what yoga is : the practice of a set of postures and breathing exercises, which aims to provide physical and mental well-being. There are several categories and each focuses on a specific aspect […]

Recycle your skateboards

Like any respectable rider, skateboards are piling up in our house…. in the garage, the bedroom and even the car… So we decided to give you some tips on how to do something with these boards that you’ll be proud of, hoping you’ll be a little handy. 1 – Shelves Easy and quick to make […]

Eco-friendly surfing

Eco-friendly surfing As you know, surfboards are made of polluting and dangerous materials for the planet. A 3 kg board generates about 6 kg of 100% non-recycled waste. This is why some brands wanted to offer you products that respect the planet in order to be able to practice your passion in a healthy way. […]

Recycle your old Neoprene wetsuits

Winter is coming, we have put the 3/2 mm wetsuits away in the closet to bring out the 5/4 mm! But what to do with your old Neoprene wetsuits with holes, too small…? As a matter of fact, your wetsuits are as recyclable as plastic bottles, so when you throw your suit in the garbage, […]

Under an Arctic Sky, Netflix

If this weekend will also mean Netflix and Chill then we have what you need! When 6 surfers embark on a mind-blowing adventure in North Iceland to surf the waves they may be the only ones to take. Under an Arctic Sky, a documentary by Chris Burkard that we recommend by staying warm under the […]